The International Multisensory Structured
Language Education Council

IMSLEC 2013 Innovator Awards for Excellence - Recipients

Innovator Award

Click here for a list of past award winners.


Outstanding MSLE Teacher

Mary DiGenova
Cathy Luby

Outstanding MSLE Professional

Marcia Henry, Ph.D.

Outstanding School Administrator

Diane Milner

Outstanding MSLE Therapist

Amy Kelton
Chris Bedenbaugh

Outstanding Educator in a College or University

Dr. Denny Dowd
Helen Macik, M.Ed.

Home | About Us | Membership | Newsletters | Accreditation | FAQ | Apply Now